top of page


The Boise State Hockey Club is Proud to announce that the team has joined the Pac-8 Hockey Conference. The Broncos have decided to leave the Mountain West and join the Pac-8.

The Pac-8 Hockey Conference is made up of 12 schools:

Arizona State University

Boise State University

Eastern Washington University

San Jose State University

San Diego State University

University of California, Berkley

University of California, Los Angeles

University of Oregon

University of Southern California

University of Washington

Western Washington University

The Pac-8 Hockey Conference is part of the American Collegiate Hockey Association competing at the ACHA D2 level.

bottom of page